Contact STE

4310 Van Dyke Rd. Almont, MI 48003
Ph: 810.724.2357
Fax: 810.798.0978

HOURS:
Mon-Fri 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday Closed (April-September)

Direct Contact Information:

Tony |Operations|- tony@stetruck.com

Doug |Used Trucks| – doug@southern-truck.com

Mark |Sales| – mark@stetruck.com

Felicia |Parts & Sales| – Felicia@stetruck.com

Scott |Parts & Sales|- Scott@stetruck.com

Kelli |Accounting|- accounting@stetruck.com

Request Form

If you would like request a quote or information, just give us a call or complete the form below and we will get back with you promptly.

Note: we keep your information strictly between us.

Fields marked with * are required.

* indicates required field